Do unused monthly hours rollover to the next month?

September 14, 2017     0 comments

The monthly quota is there for you every month to reserve your website tasks in our queue and our resources. For Cart and Rail plans it does not rollover. Aero package subscribers, whose plan offers much more monthly allocated hours, are eligible for unused rollover, which will be valid for 6 months provided the terms of contract remain active.

Cart and Rail users however, can take comfort in the fact that even if you do not utilize the unused hours we will always be performing some of these tasks on your website.


How helpful was this article to you?

Leave a comment

Your name
Your email address
Comment on this article
Powered by